Promote your events and press releases in Peckham for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Sat

Light Cloud

Minimum Temperature: 1°C (34°F)
Wind Direction: West North Westerly

Sun

Light Cloud

7°C (45°F)
3°C (37°F)

Mon

Sunny Intervals

6°C (43°F)
0°C (32°F)

Fairweather Dance School @ John Stainer Primary School

Added by: dance30

Fairweather Dance School @ John Stainer Primary School

Last Updated:
Sat, 30 September 2017

Add Comment Contact Event Organiser
Every Monday Until: 31st Aug 2023

View other dates (298)

- Mon 18th December
- Mon 25th December
- Mon 1st January
- Mon 8th January
- Mon 15th January
- Mon 22nd January
- Mon 29th January
- Mon 5th February
- Mon 12th February
- Mon 19th February
- Mon 26th February
- Mon 5th March
- Mon 12th March
- Mon 19th March
- Mon 26th March
- Mon 2nd April
- Mon 9th April
- Mon 16th April
- Mon 23rd April
- Mon 30th April
- Mon 7th May
- Mon 14th May
- Mon 21st May
- Mon 28th May
- Mon 4th June
- Mon 11th June
- Mon 18th June
- Mon 25th June
- Mon 2nd July
- Mon 9th July
- Mon 16th July
- Mon 23rd July
- Mon 30th July
- Mon 6th August
- Mon 13th August
- Mon 20th August
- Mon 27th August
- Mon 3rd September
- Mon 10th September
- Mon 17th September
- Mon 24th September
- Mon 1st October
- Mon 8th October
- Mon 15th October
- Mon 22nd October
- Mon 29th October
- Mon 5th November
- Mon 12th November
- Mon 19th November
- Mon 26th November
- Mon 3rd December
- Mon 10th December
- Mon 17th December
- Mon 24th December
- Mon 31st December
- Mon 7th January
- Mon 14th January
- Mon 21st January
- Mon 28th January
- Mon 4th February
- Mon 11th February
- Mon 18th February
- Mon 25th February
- Mon 4th March
- Mon 11th March
- Mon 18th March
- Mon 25th March
- Mon 1st April
- Mon 8th April
- Mon 15th April
- Mon 22nd April
- Mon 29th April
- Mon 6th May
- Mon 13th May
- Mon 20th May
- Mon 27th May
- Mon 3rd June
- Mon 10th June
- Mon 17th June
- Mon 24th June
- Mon 1st July
- Mon 8th July
- Mon 15th July
- Mon 22nd July
- Mon 29th July
- Mon 5th August
- Mon 12th August
- Mon 19th August
- Mon 26th August
- Mon 2nd September
- Mon 9th September
- Mon 16th September
- Mon 23rd September
- Mon 30th September
- Mon 7th October
- Mon 14th October
- Mon 21st October
- Mon 28th October
- Mon 4th November
- Mon 11th November
- Mon 18th November
- Mon 25th November
- Mon 2nd December
- Mon 9th December
- Mon 16th December
- Mon 23rd December
- Mon 30th December
- Mon 6th January
- Mon 13th January
- Mon 20th January
- Mon 27th January
- Mon 3rd February
- Mon 10th February
- Mon 17th February
- Mon 24th February
- Mon 2nd March
- Mon 9th March
- Mon 16th March
- Mon 23rd March
- Mon 30th March
- Mon 6th April
- Mon 13th April
- Mon 20th April
- Mon 27th April
- Mon 4th May
- Mon 11th May
- Mon 18th May
- Mon 25th May
- Mon 1st June
- Mon 8th June
- Mon 15th June
- Mon 22nd June
- Mon 29th June
- Mon 6th July
- Mon 13th July
- Mon 20th July
- Mon 27th July
- Mon 3rd August
- Mon 10th August
- Mon 17th August
- Mon 24th August
- Mon 31st August
- Mon 7th September
- Mon 14th September
- Mon 21st September
- Mon 28th September
- Mon 5th October
- Mon 12th October
- Mon 19th October
- Mon 26th October
- Mon 2nd November
- Mon 9th November
- Mon 16th November
- Mon 23rd November
- Mon 30th November
- Mon 7th December
- Mon 14th December
- Mon 21st December
- Mon 28th December
- Mon 4th January
- Mon 11th January
- Mon 18th January
- Mon 25th January
- Mon 1st February
- Mon 8th February
- Mon 15th February
- Mon 22nd February
- Mon 1st March
- Mon 8th March
- Mon 15th March
- Mon 22nd March
- Mon 29th March
- Mon 5th April
- Mon 12th April
- Mon 19th April
- Mon 26th April
- Mon 3rd May
- Mon 10th May
- Mon 17th May
- Mon 24th May
- Mon 31st May
- Mon 7th June
- Mon 14th June
- Mon 21st June
- Mon 28th June
- Mon 5th July
- Mon 12th July
- Mon 19th July
- Mon 26th July
- Mon 2nd August
- Mon 9th August
- Mon 16th August
- Mon 23rd August
- Mon 30th August
- Mon 6th September
- Mon 13th September
- Mon 20th September
- Mon 27th September
- Mon 4th October
- Mon 11th October
- Mon 18th October
- Mon 25th October
- Mon 1st November
- Mon 8th November
- Mon 15th November
- Mon 22nd November
- Mon 29th November
- Mon 6th December
- Mon 13th December
- Mon 20th December
- Mon 27th December
- Mon 3rd January
- Mon 10th January
- Mon 17th January
- Mon 24th January
- Mon 31st January
- Mon 7th February
- Mon 14th February
- Mon 21st February
- Mon 28th February
- Mon 7th March
- Mon 14th March
- Mon 21st March
- Mon 28th March
- Mon 4th April
- Mon 11th April
- Mon 18th April
- Mon 25th April
- Mon 2nd May
- Mon 9th May
- Mon 16th May
- Mon 23rd May
- Mon 30th May
- Mon 6th June
- Mon 13th June
- Mon 20th June
- Mon 27th June
- Mon 4th July
- Mon 11th July
- Mon 18th July
- Mon 25th July
- Mon 1st August
- Mon 8th August
- Mon 15th August
- Mon 22nd August
- Mon 29th August
- Mon 5th September
- Mon 12th September
- Mon 19th September
- Mon 26th September
- Mon 3rd October
- Mon 10th October
- Mon 17th October
- Mon 24th October
- Mon 31st October
- Mon 7th November
- Mon 14th November
- Mon 21st November
- Mon 28th November
- Mon 5th December
- Mon 12th December
- Mon 19th December
- Mon 26th December
- Mon 2nd January
- Mon 9th January
- Mon 16th January
- Mon 23rd January
- Mon 30th January
- Mon 6th February
- Mon 13th February
- Mon 20th February
- Mon 27th February
- Mon 6th March
- Mon 13th March
- Mon 20th March
- Mon 27th March
- Mon 3rd April
- Mon 10th April
- Mon 17th April
- Mon 24th April
- Mon 1st May
- Mon 8th May
- Mon 15th May
- Mon 22nd May
- Mon 29th May
- Mon 5th June
- Mon 12th June
- Mon 19th June
- Mon 26th June
- Mon 3rd July
- Mon 10th July
- Mon 17th July
- Mon 24th July
- Mon 31st July
- Mon 7th August
- Mon 14th August
- Mon 21st August
- Mon 28th August

John Stainer Primary School
  • St. Asaph Road, Brockley, London. SE4 2DY (1.4 miles from town centre)
  • 07455 437 774
  • Email Us

Ballet and Modern Dance Club for children from 4-11years.

Fairweather Dance School are offering an after school dance club open to ALL children whether they attend John Stainer School or not. We aim to develop Classical and Jazz technique alongside musicality, creativity and fitness.

For more info please email us: fairweatherdanceschool@hotmail.co.uk or call 07455 437774.

Tags: Community, Clubs & Classes, Education & Learning, Family & Kids, Theatre, Dance & Performing Arts, Youth & Young Adults

« Back to Events

Map for Fairweather Dance School @ John Stainer Primary School

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Peckham