Promote your events and press releases in Peckham for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Thu

Light Cloud

Minimum Temperature: 12°C (54°F)
Wind Direction: South South Easterly

Fri

Light Cloud

16°C (61°F)
9°C (48°F)

Sat

Light Cloud

14°C (57°F)
8°C (46°F)

Add Review

Peckham Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Peckham

   Showing page 1 of 2 pages
Rate 0

Review by martin

Rating:

Added On:
1st, Feb 2017

Business:
Il Giardino

Friendly and great food.

Rate 0

Review by Connor Foster

Rating:

Added On:
26th, Feb 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Peckham

They arrived on time and worked steadily until the job was done in early evening. They cleaned the old brass door k***s, tiles, windows, staircases, etc. Good job! Thank you.

Rate 0

Review by Marcy Curtis

Rating:

Added On:
10th, Aug 2015

Business:
Pro Cleaners Peckham

I had them come clean my house after I sold it, it was a lot of work and they did a fabulous job. I'm so pleased that I have found them.

Rate 0

Review by Trish

Rating:

Added On:
3rd, Jul 2015

Business:
DPC Power Cleaners

We never have the necessary time to maintain clean our entire house which isn't small and we use the domestic cleaning services that are provided by this agency. The cleaning maid comes once a week and takes care of the cleaning and housekeeping work. She is hard working, friendly and very kind. After using this company's domestic cleaning services for a month, me and my family are very pleased with them and recommend them to everyone who needs thorough and qualitative cleaning. The price we pay is reasonable and the work which the maid does is on the necessary good level.

Rate 0

Review by Nelly

Rating:

Added On:
21st, Apr 2015

Business:
City Cleaners London

If you need professional upholstery cleaning services which come with low prices, I suggest that you call CityCleaners. I am a big fan of the procedures which this agency offers not just because they are affordable, but also because they always give the best results. Thanks to this agency and its amazing upholstery cleaning services, I can be sure that the couch, the chairs, the carpets and all of my other possessions will be dust- and dirt-free. I advise all of you to give to those excellent procedures a try one of these days. You will be truly surprised by the long-lasting results of CityCleaners' upholstery cleaning services.

Rate 0

Review by Remi Preira

Rating:

Added On:
6th, Aug 2014

Business:
McDonalds

I am ponctual, reliable and hard-working person, can work either on my own or as a part of team. i am straightforward and positive with a friendly manner and a good sense of humor. i can adapt myself to any environment and i would be happy to use my skills to contribute positively to any work situation.

Rate 0

Review by Sabri

Rating:

Added On:
24th, Aug 2013

Business:
Victory Life Bible Church

Intnlligeece and simplicity - easy to understand how you think.

Rate 0

Review by Clebson

Rating:

Added On:
24th, Aug 2013

Business:
Atlantic

Good to find an expert who knows what he's taknilg about!

Rate 0

Review by Manish

Rating:

Added On:
24th, Aug 2013

Business:
A1 Superstore

wow ruchi, i'm jealous. our liirrabes closed early yesterday but we did have lectures, though one guest lecturer canceled. i hear we might be finished with the snow. as the novelty has worn off, i'm stoked to think we aren't getting a foot on friday as some folks were sayin'.

Rate 0

Review by Kohsa

Rating:

Added On:
22nd, Aug 2013

Business:
Southwark Pensioners Action Group; (SPAG)

Yeah, 6 or 7 inches. As soonmee who has no snow experience, I thought it was perfectly reasonable for the city to stop for a day. in fact, i haven't left my neighborhood yet and am missing a lecture on lake restoration as i type. unfortunately, my buses are still pretty screwed and i couldn't justify the travel time to get to the lecture. i also couldn't get inspired to ride my bike. i'm just toooooo klutzy to snow ride. and when i get out tonight it's going to be dark and cold again. i don't want to be squashed by a double decker. but i'm leaving soon for the next lecture, having enjoyed another long walk in my local park.

   Showing page 1 of 2 pages